domenica 28 dicembre 2014

John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John - This Christmas (2012)

John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John - This Christmas (2012)
Pop, Holiday, Christmas | MP3 320 kbps | 45:26 min | ~104 MB
Label: Universal Music | Tracks: 13 | 2012

When your first single from Grease, the biggest movie musical of all time, is the chart-topping "You're the One That I Want," and it becomes the best-selling duet in pop music history - that's a tough act to follow. Almost 35 years later, John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John have combined their iconic voices for This Christmas, a newly recorded album featuring Christmas favorites with guest artists such as Barbara Streisand, Tony Bennett, and James Taylor! Travolta and Newton-John will donate the artist proceeds from the album equally to their respective charities, the Jett Travolta Foundation and the Olivia Newton-John Cancer and Wellness Centre in Melbourne, Australia.


01. Baby It's Cold Outside
02. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
03. I'll Be Home For Christmas
04. This Christmas
05. Silent Night
06. The Christmas Waltz
07. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
08. Winter Wonderland
09. White Christmas
10. I Think You Might Like It
11. The Christmas Song
12. Deck The Halls
13. Auld Lang Syne - Christmas Time Is Here (Medley)

Download links

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento

Gli arcieri di sherwood (1960) streaming

Titolo Originale :  SWORD OF SHERWOOD FOREST   Regia :  Terence Fisher Interpreti :  Peter Cushing ,  Richard Greene ,  Richard Pasco ...